top of page
  • Writer's pictureBen Karni

1 - #1: August 27

Updated: Feb 4, 2019

Over summer break I was a counselor at my sleep away sports camp. I hiked, fished, jet skied, played intense ultimate frisbee, chased a bear, and ate a rattlesnake during my six week stay. This year in engineering I am most excited to create awesome contraptions and showcase them at the JPL competition. In general this year, I am thrilled to design a build for the robotics club to bring to the VEX competition as well as be accepted to a great college.






10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 - #5: June 4

Next year, I am attending UC Berkeley College of Engineering as a Mechanical Engineering major. I am very interested by robotics, creative mechanical design, and technological innovation. Engineering

bottom of page